It’s time!

Yesterday I found out that there is an application for WP7 available that could have been from me if I only would have learned programming earlier. I had the idea for this particular app a few months ago. I still have so many ideas. I know exactly what my applications should look like, how they are supposed to work. So I guess it’s time now to get seriously started. Unfortunately I don’t really understand VS2010, yet. But I won’t stop, I won’t give up. It only can get better.

To be continued…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

