Being stuck…!

Trying to improve my little application is not as easy as it might sound.

For somebody who knows programming, of course, it sounds like I am completely incompetent. And maybe I am. What I am struggling with is the following:

I know how the code should be, know exactly where it has to be… what I don’t know is the programming language. At least not enough. I am learning a lot from “The Yellow Book”, but being a total newbie in that area, I guess I have to put even more effort in.

Because just memorizing doesn’t work either.

I will continue trying though. Because if I would give up on that little, easy thing, how am I supposed to do more complex things?

What I will do is searching online for some trainings material. Maybe there is something that will help even “dummies” like me…

To be continued…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

